Nasty C ft. DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu Mixtape

DOWNLOAD Nasty C ft. DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu Mixtape

South African/Def Jam heavyweight rapper, Nasty C teams up with Brooklyn finest disc jockey, DJ Whoo Kid to release this new project tagged ‘Zulu’ mixtape.

The new project houses 11-tracks and has guest appearances from T.I, Mishlawi and Crowned Yung.

In addition, Nasty C has been working on his project ‘Zulu Man With Some Power’ scheduled for release soon.

See Zulu Mixtape tracklist below!

  1. Poetry ft. T.I
  2. We Made It
  3. U Know It Is ft. Mishlawi
  4. Palm Trees
  5. Screetched ft. Crowned Yung
  6. Eazy
  7. High Key
  8. Steve Harvey
  9. Not The Same
  10. I’m Sorry
  11. They Don’t ft. T.I

Stream on Audiomack below!

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply